Canadian PEBC Qualifying Exam Part 1 (MCQ) Preparation Online Course

This Course will cover the competencies that are targeted by the exam. At Canadian Academy of research and development, we prepare you to pass this exam through our very knowledgeable experienced university professors and extensively experienced professional pharmacists from different provinces in Canada. Our teaching staff have an extensive experience with PEBC exams with very high record of success and also are applying interactive engaging teaching methods.

Category:

1 Saturday August 4/2018
2 Saturday August 11/2018
3 Saturday August 18/2018
4 Saturday August 25/2018
5 Saturday September 1/2018
6 Saturday September 8/2018
7 Saturday September 15/2018
8 Saturday September 22/2018
9 Saturday September 29/2018
10 Saturday October 6/2018
11 Thursday October 11/2018
12 Saturday October 13/2018