Canadian PEBC Qualifying Exam Part 2 (OSCE) Preparation Course

This Course will cover the competencies that are targeted by the exam. At Canadian Academy of Research and Development, we prepare you to pass this exam through our very knowledgeable experienced university professors and extensively experienced professional pharmacists from different provinces in Canada. Our teaching staff have an extensive experience with PEBC exams with very high record of success and also are applying interactive engaging teaching methods. We apply the hands on training approaches and use station model and role plays and we offer one MOCK test of 16 stations included in our course.

Category:

1 Sunday August 5/2018
2 Sunday August 12/2018
3 Sunday August 19/2018
4 Sunday August 26/2018
5 Sunday September 2/2018
6 Sunday September 9/2018
7 Sunday September 16/2018
8 Sunday September 23/2018
9 Sunday September 30/2018
10 Wednesday October 3/2018
11 Sunday October 7/2018
12 Sunday October 14 (Mock Test)